معلومات عنا

تاريخ

تأسست شركة Jinjiang Zhanxin Umbrella Co. ، Ltd في عام 1998.
أكثر من 50 فدان مع 1stبناء إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية الخام ، 2ndبناء ورشة تجميع الإطار ، 3rdمبنى مكاتب ، 4thسكن الموظفين ، 5thمبنى إنتاج المظلة.
هناك 400 عامل ماهر يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في إنتاج المظلات ، ونحن نركز على إنتاج إطار المظلة وإنتاج المظلات.منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك مظلة قابلة للطي ، مظلة أطفال ، مظلة مستقيمة ، مظلة جولف ، مظلة خارجية ومظلات مخصصة مصمم.
حصلت Zhanxin Umbrella على عمليات تدقيق ISO9001 و BSIC و Sedex و Avon و Disney.مرت جودة المظلة بمعايير REACH و EN71 و ROSH و PAH و Azo-Free.
History

معرض

ASD MARKET WEEK هو واحد من أكبر المعارض في الولايات المتحدة منذ عام 1961 مع أكثر من 2700 عارض و 45000 تاجر تجزئة من جميع أنحاء العالم يحضرون الحدث نصف السنوي الذي يقام في مارس وأغسطس.ASD هو سوق قوي ومتنامي يجمع أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من البضائع في العالم من أكثر من 2700 بائع في معرض تجاري واحد فعال للمنتجات الاستهلاكية.عرض ASD يشمل: Gift & Home؛اكسسوارات الموضة.مجوهرات نقدية وحملها ؛الصحة والجمال الخ….
EXHIBITION

فريق

يقع مقرنا الرئيسي في مدينة شيامن ، واسم العلامة التجارية هو OVIDA الذي يهدف إلى توحيد وتكافل من أجل الابتكار ، باستخدام خبرتنا المهنية وخدمتنا للمساعدة في تنفيذ مشروعك بالكامل.إن تقديم أفضل سعر وخدمة لمشروع المظلة هو أهم شيء في عمل Ovida اليومي.يعد إنشاء مظلات مخصصة هو العمل اليومي الرئيسي.وبالتالي ، فإننا ملتزمون بإيجاد المظلة المثالية لكل من يتعامل مع المواد الترويجية.لذلك سيقدم المصممون والفنيون والبائعون لدينا نماذج مجانية للعملاء في وقت واحد للمساعدة في تنفيذ المشروع.سيتبع فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا كل خطوات إنتاج المظلة ، وإرسال AQL 2.4 stardard إلى قسم المبيعات لدينا ، وهذا التقدم يتأكد من منتجات كل عميل بمعايير جودة عالية عندما نحصل عليها.
TEAM

الاستفسار عن لائحة الأسعار

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.
الاحتفال برحلة المرء حول الشمس يحدث مرة واحدة فقط في السنة ، ونعم ، فهو يستدعي الاحتفال بعيد ميلاد.نقضي معظم وقتنا ...
الاحتفال بأعياد ميلاد الموظف
هل تسافر إلى وجهة ممطرة؟ربما انتقلت للتو إلى مناخ ممطر؟أو ربما قطعت مظلتك القديمة الموثوقة أخيرًا ...
كيفية اختيار مظلة المطر المناسبة
عيد الأم هو عيد تكريم للأمومة يتم الاحتفال به بأشكال مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.في الولايات المتحدة ، سيكون عيد الأم 2022 ...
يوم الأم
يُعرف عيد العمال أيضًا باسم عيد العمال العالمي وعيد العمال.إنها عطلة رسمية في العديد من البلدان حول العالم.عادة ما يحدث في شهر مايو ...
تحرير مايو DAY
عيد الفصح هو ذكرى قيامة يسوع المسيح بعد الصلب.يقام يوم الأحد الأول بعد 21 مارس أو اكتمال القمر ...
عيد فصح سعيد

About Us

History

Jinjiang Zhanxin Umbrella Co., Ltd founded in 1998.
Over 50acres with 1st raw fiberglass producing building, 2nd frame assembly workshop building, 3rd office building, 4th staff dorm, 5th umbrella production building.
There are 400 skillful workers with more than 15years umbrella producing experience, we focus on umbrella frame producing and umbrella producing. Our main products including folding umbrella, kids umbrella, straight umbrella, golf umbrella, outdoor umbrella and designer custom umbrellas.
Zhanxin Umbrella got ISO9001, BSIC, Sedex, Avon, Disney audits. The umbrella quality passed REACH, EN71, ROSH, PAH, Azo-Free standard.
History

EXHIBITION

ASD MARKET WEEK is one of the largest fair show in United States since 1961 with over 2700 exhibitors& 45000 retailers from all over the world attending the bi-annual event, held in March & August. ASD is a robust and growing marketplace that brings together the world’s widest variety of merchandise from more than 2700 vendors in one efficient, consume-products trade show. ASD show includes: Gift & Home; Fashion Accessories; Jewelry Cash & Carry; Health &Beauty etc….
EXHIBITION

TEAM

Our headquarter located in Xiamen City, brand name is OVIDA which aim for Unite and Strive for Innovation, using our professional experience and service to help all your project happen. Giving best price and service on umbrella project is the most important thing of Ovida’s daily work. Creating customized umbrellas is the main daily work. Consequently we are engaged to find the perfect umbrella for everybody dealing with promotional items. Therefore our designers, technicians and salesmen in will offer free mockup for clients at once to help the project happen. Our QC team will follow each steps of umbrella producing, sending back AQL 2.4 stardard to our Sales Department, this progress making sure each clients products with great quality standard when we get.
TEAM

Inquiry For Pricelist

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
55mph Collapsible Umbrella Sunny day swept away to wind and rain? Sure, you could curse the golf for a bad report. Or you can pack a Collapsible Um...
55mph Collapsible Umbrella
Shopping Bag Umbrella Nowadays, people want to get a green life much, and the products becoming more and more useful. A two-piece sustainable promo...
Shopping Bag Umbrella
U.S. IMPORT AND EXPORT PRICE INDEXES - JULY 2021 Prices for U.S. imports increased 0.3 percent in July, after a...
The Import Data Of 2021 In USA
We will start our facebook online stream on 1st Sep 2021 Below is our online stream link https://www.facebook.com/events/284223769720789/ Wellcome ...
Facebook Online Stream
where is the main umbrella producing area in china The main umbrella manufacturing provinces in China are Jiangxi province, Zhejiang province, Jian...
where is the main umbrella producing area in china